Testimonials

Click to view all reviews.


Highly likely to recommend
04/12/2017 – user67107156
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Augusta Ranch, Mesa, AZ.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

Holly is the best realtor! She listens to what your needs and wants are and will not stop till she finds what you really want. She very responsive when you need help or have questions. Her knowledge of all of Arizona area is very helpful and especially for people who are new to Arizona. She always has our best interest and we really appreciated this.


Highly likely to recommend
04/03/2017 – davidtwitte
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Ocotillo, Chandler, AZ.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

Holly was able to sell my house when another realtor I previously used was not. Being an out of town seller, Holly was great because she was very hands on and she placed as little burden as possible on me, the client. Also, having Daniel as a general contractor was very convenient. He took care of some minor repairs very promptly to avoid any delay in the closing.


Highly likely to recommend
04/01/2017 – sw738
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Alta Mira, Tempe, AZ.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

They were extremely helpfull with the sale of our old house as well as well as with the purchase of our new home. Holly negotiated both transactions and we believe she got us the best results. In addition, they orchestrated the entire process to make sure our transition went smoothly.


Highly likely to recommend
03/31/2017 – melyndahache
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Mesa, AZ.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

My experience working with Holly and Daniel was amazing! From the first time we discussed what we were looking for Holly and Daniel knew exactly what we wanted. We found the perfect home in just a couple weeks. Not only that, but when we decided on a new build they helped us along the way. When the lender made a mistake Holly was on the phone making it right without a second thought! Their support was incredible and I highly recommend them!!! You won’t find anyone as hard working, dedicated and professional!


Highly likely to recommend
03/31/2017 – vpimentelgannon
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Paradise Valley, Phoenix, AZ.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

Holly and Daniel are amazing! The Poty Group came highly recommended to us, and now we know why! They helped us find our current home in 2014. Each house they showed us was a potential fit; they got to know us and took all of our needs and desires into consideration. Not only did they find us the perfect home, but they worked with us every step of the way. Because we were moving from Southern California to Phoenix, they even did a walk through with us on Skype. They go above and beyond to take care of their clients. We are so grateful for the Poty Group and are life-long clients for sure.


Highly likely to recommend
08/29/2015 – zuser20140805184600363
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Paradise Valley, Phoenix, AZ.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

Holly is the perfect agent! We found our dream home because of her hard work, patience, and enthusiasm. She gave us a lot of choices so we could really narrow down what we were looking for; we saw nearly 30 homes with Holly in just a short amount of time. She is a fearless negotiator and isn’t afraid to speak up for her buyers. She took such good care of us throughout the entire home buying process, from the minute we started searching until well past the close. It is clear that Holly not only knows the industry well and is a fantastic agent, she truly loves helping people. Holly goes above and beyond, and we highly recommend her for anyone buying or selling a home in the valley!


Highly likely to recommend
08/10/2015 – Melinda Bean
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Signal Butte Ranch, Mesa, AZ.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

Holly was by far the best Realtor we’ve ever had! She was attentive to the needs/wants that we were looking for in a home. We found ‘the’ home and were up against some serious competition when we put in our offer. Holly walked us through the whole process and made great recommendations and WE GOT THE HOME! We highly respect her and would definitely use her again!


Highly likely to recommend
02/13/2015 – Keith Bloom
Bought a home in 2014 in Country Hills Estates, Peoria, AZ 85392.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

Holly was very helpful in identifying potential properties for purchase. She was accommodating with schedule and knew the area. Her understanding of residential construction and familiarity with local codes and ordinances was significant as we considered the various options we had mapped out in out home search. Understanding subtleties in HOA restrictions kept us focused on finding the right property to fit out needs. I wouldn’t normally give 5 stars across the board for any one, recognizing everyone has room to learn, however Holly knew her stuff, knew the process and when needed wasn’t afraid contact the seller and act with authority on our behalf. I am happy to recommend Holly to anyone who is purchasing real estate in the Phoenix area.


Highly likely to recommend
01/14/2015 – Vince Schlink
Bought a home in 2014 in Paradise Valley, Phoenix, AZ 85050.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

Holly was very flexible with scheduling showings. She was quick to get back to us on all of our questions, getting paperwork and documents together. She was in tune with what we were looking for and able to find it. She displayed great competence about all aspects of the buying and selling process and negotiating on our behalf. Always went above and beyond what was expected. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell.


Highly likely to recommend
07/24/2014 – David Witte
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Ocotillo, Chandler, AZ.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

Holly sold a house for me in less than 30 days that had been on the market with another realtor for over six months. Her advice on listing price was honest and proved to be very in tune with the market.


Highly likely to recommend
06/02/2014 – Terri Sharp
Helped me rent a home in Paradise Valley, Phoenix, AZ 85032.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

I first met Holly at a home showing. I was impressed with her knowledge of the area, as well as the presentation of the home. Holly helped me to find my current rental. She provided all the information I needed to be able to decide on the best option for my needs. Whether you are looking for a rental home or a multi-million dollar mansion, Holly will be sure to give you her time and expertise, making you feel like her #1 client. If you are in need of a real estate agent, I can’t recommend a better one than Holly Poty!


Highly likely to recommend
05/28/2014 – Tammy Krikorian
Bought a home in 2014 in Southeast, Mesa, AZ 85212.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

We looked at a variety of homes old and new in multiple cities and neighborhoods in the Phoenix area. Holly was very patient with us, gave her honest opinions, and learned our likes and dislikes to find listings that suited our taste. With a new baby and hectic work schedules, she took videos of several listings to save us time. We were very pleased with our experience and are excited to move into our new home in a few days.


Highly likely to recommend
05/28/2014 – Debra Keys
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Payson, AZ.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

Holly is great to work with. She is one of the very few realtors who actually listens to you and what you need/want in a home. She puts your needs in the forefront. Holly answers messages/calls promptly and keeps in touch like no realtor I know. Your transaction will proceed smoothly and she will be on your side throughout the negotiations. Would I recommend Holly….Yes, Yes and Yes!


Highly likely to recommend
05/27/2014 – Tina Witkowski
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Mesa, AZ.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 5 stars

We hired Holly Poty to list and sell our home in Mesa, Arizona. She also helped us find the perfect new home for our family. We have bought and sold homes in the past and this was by far our best experience with a realtor. Holly was very knowledgeable about the entire process of listing/selling and purchasing a home including pricing, prepping the home for sale as well as fair negotiations for all parties. Holly was attentive to our needs and left us feeling confident throughout the process. We would highly recommend her to list/sell a home as well as to purchase a new home. Out of all the realtors we have used she is by far the most qualified and was a pleasure to work with.


Highly likely to recommend
05/23/2014 – Chris Gabel
Bought a home in 2014 in Southeast, Mesa, AZ 85212.

• Local knowledge: 5 stars
• Process expertise: 5 stars
• Responsiveness: 5 stars
• Negotiation skills: 4 stars

I absoluetly would recommend Holly to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She listed to what we were looking for in a new home and understood the are and market so as to find that home.

Holly also understood, and was able to explain, the nuance of dealing with not only the seller but also our mortgage, title and escrow companies.

You can’t go wrong with Holly.


Mark and Leslie Skestel

Mark and I appreciate the extra effort in getting these two transactions completed with his parents. With us out of state, we appreciate the help with cleaners, inspectors, repairs, and of course helping Joyce sign on the right lines!! The two of you make a great pair!

Click to view all reviews.